quotekrot.blogg.se

Ver kung fu panda 1
Ver kung fu panda 1




ver kung fu panda 1
  1. Ver kung fu panda 1 how to#
  2. Ver kung fu panda 1 plus#

Goodman - Same reason as 8, tho I kinda do want to imagine this concept uwuīlank template: www.deviantart. For those whove been hiding in a Shaolin temple for the past year, Kung Fu Panda is the latest digital creation from DreamWorks set to take on the mighty Pixar in the ever-continuing CGI dance-off that is the summer blockbuster season. Ver Kung Fu Panda Online Completa en HD El protagonista es un oso panda llamado Po, el ms vago de todas las criaturas del Valle de la Paz. VER Kung Fu Panda 2 Latino, Kung Fu Panda 2 completa en español latino, Kung Fu Panda 2 verla en HD, Kung Fu Panda 2 pelicula peli latino. Oogey/Cilan - Like I said, I wanted characters I thought were OK or I love so much in recasts that I do, so that's basically a reason, and to me Cilan is kinda wise, even tho he is a bit of a goof XDĩ. ‘Kung-Fu Panda’ is one of those movies where one assumes the title came first and the entire plot was then extrapolated by committee.

ver kung fu panda 1

Ver kung fu panda 1 how to#

Om Nom/Mantis - Om Nom is of course is Alyssa's pet in my AU, even tho he don't really know how to fight properly, he can still be in the groupĨ. Monkey/Tucker - I wanted Danny and his friends to be in this recast, and want them to be in the furious 5/6 group as wellħ.

ver kung fu panda 1

Ver kung fu panda 1 plus#

Tigress/Alyssa - I know Tigress X Po isn't a thing in the movie, tho in my heart it will be, plus Tigress is my favorite out of the furious five/sixĤ. Shifu/Pikachu - Only rodent that I can think of that's a favorite of mine!ģ. The Art of Kung Fu Panda is a DreamWorks Animation art book companion to its movies namesake that features concept illustrations, behind-the-scenes insight and commentary, as well as production design notes of the films story, characters, locations, and animation. Cuando el padre perdido de Po reaparece, el duo recin reunido viaja a un paraso panda secreto, para encontrarse con sus. Spongebob/Po - Main character, and they both do kung fu/karate!Ģ.






Ver kung fu panda 1